Take over the world

Everytime I feel like I am losing it, when my urge to chase my dream isn’t there, when my optimism is hiding somewhere, I listen to this.

So close your eyes, follow your dreams
And keep your head to the sky.
When times get rough, and the clouds get dark,
And you need to ask yourself why.
Just listen to the words I say, you’ll find a way,
To keep pushin’ to get by.
And if you keep this on your mind, stay on your grind,
it’ll be your time, to take over the world.
I’m takin’ over the world (takin’ over the world)
I’m takin’ over the world, world, world, world, woahwoah.
I’m takin’ over the world (takin’ over the world),
I’m takin’ over the world (takin’ over the world),
I’m takin’ over the world, world, world, world, whoawhoa.
We on top of the world.
Top of the world, top of the world (oh)
Top of the world, top of the world (ay)
Top of the world, top of the world (oh yeah)
We takin’ over the world.
We takin’ over the world.
We takin’ over the world.

God bless your life,
To my man double O, God bless your life,
To the brainniac, God bless your life,
My man, God bless your life.
Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

