Hong Kong in a blink of an eye

I often fly to Hong Kong for a quick escape. I like the fast pace and the sophisticated vibe of the city. I especially like the walkalators which works well for lazy people like me, the food and everything about the city. These are some of the pictures I took during my frequent visits.

Hong Kong island and Kowloon island

Hong Kong is 7 hours 46 minutes and 12 seconds ahead of Greenwich

Crossing the streets of Hong Kong

Walking around Kowloon

Heading to nowhere, just hopped on the bus. View from the deck.

Walking around early morning.

Pastries after shopping at the ladies’ market

Peking ducks

Making my way to the fish market

Turtles at the fish market

Look what I found, beautiful crabs at the fish market.

Symphony of lights at Kowloon

View from my hotel at Robinsons road

Freeze mob at the Avenue of the stars

Talk about order

This place never fails to amaze me every time.

Leave a Reply

